Do you consent to this website placing cookies on your device? You can find out more by reading our cookies policy.

Sustainability Committee

The Sustainability Committee is a committee of Urenco’s Board of Directors. The Committee’s main areas of focus are the monitoring of key performance indicators in health, safety, environment, asset integrity, security and non-proliferation, safeguards, ethical conduct, social performance and employee engagement, including diversity and inclusion.

{content:name} image

Miriam Maes

Non-Executive Director and Chair of the Sustainability Committee

{content:name} image

Frank Weigand

Non-Executive Director and Chair of the Audit Committee

{content:name} image

Justin Manson

Non-Executive Director

Terms of Reference


Board of Directors

Read more

Audit Committee

Read more

Remuneration and Appointments Committee

Read more


Sign up to our newsletter by entering your email address below.